Anything Is Possible…..Right?

With the ever evolving game consoles in existence, what else is possible. What can be added besides a new graphics engine, new look, and a newly designed controller. Will there be more functions? I know everything is going to online features such as downloadable content, and maybe even getting rid of hard copy games completely. Having that new game in hand and unwrapping it is a great feeling! I hope they don’t go that way, but who knows. You can add a bigger hard drive, add wireless features, and a new name, but I want to be impressed. Show me a game system that I can’t live without! I want graphics I can smell. It’s possible right?

Leave a Reply

